Little Shop of Horrors

(Production) Produced by The Valley Players

official website

Howard Ashman (Book and Lyrics), Alan Menken (Composer), & Shannon Sanborn (Director)

Starring: Taryn Noelle, Brent Adams, Jon Sanborn, Emily Tardie, Cassandra Demarais, Barry Bolio, Tom Jacques, Justin Bouvier, & Fergus Ryan

The June production of Little Shop of Horrors will be rescheduled to a date later in 2020. If you have already purchased tickets, you may obtain a refund or choose new dates once they are available. Email valleyplayers@madriver.com to let us know your choice. The cast and crew are looking forward to bringing this show to our stage!

Howard Ashman and Alan Menken (Disney's The Little Mermaid, Beauty And The...

see more...