The Wizard of Oz

(Production) Produced by Northern Stage
December 8, 2010 - January 2, 2011

L. Frank Baum (Author of original novel), Harold Arlen (Music and Lyrics), E.Y. Harburg (Music and Lyrics), Herbert Stothart (Background Music), John Kane (Book adaptation), Brooke Wetzel Ciardelli (Director), Connor Gallagher (Choreographer), Kevin Francis Finn (Musical Director)

Starring: Jane Brockman, Catherine Doherty, Jason Guy, Robert Koutras, Veronica J. Kuehn, Kevin Loreque, Nigel (the dog), Ken Prymus


On Stage

Off Stage